To cancel your service: 


Video on how to cancel: HERE


Text instructions:

  1. Access your Client Area here: https://billing.blazingseollc.com/hosting/clientarea.php 

  2. You will then select the active service you want to cancel HERE

  3. Select 'Request Cancellation' HERE

  4. Enter a reason for the cancellation, then click the final Cancellation button HERE

This cancellation request will ensure that your service is cancelled at the end of the 30 day period of the service, and that you will not be charged again for the service.


*Please double check and make sure all of your payment subscription are cancelled through PayPal. You may cancel your recurring subscription payment profile in your PayPal account by following this guide here: www.paypal.com/selfhelp/article/FAQ2058

Please make sure your subscription is properly cancelled in PayPal, in order to prevent PayPal from automatically sending payment on your behalf for renewal.



Related Articles:



If you have any further questions, please contact our support team here: http://support.blazingseollc.com/support/home